

## Saxon Weald Group Structure

Effective from 1 August 2023

### Saxon Weald Board

Chair: Simon Hardwick

Vice-Chair: Hannah Eaton

#### Members

Jo Boswell
Julian Chun
Susan Morris
Joanne Sonin
Graham Stark
Kalwant Grewal

#### **Executive Members**

Steven Dennis
Michael Chinn (also Company Secretary)

## Saxon Weald Capital Plc

Chair: Simon Hardwick

#### Members

Hannah Eaton Steven Dennis Michael Chinn (also Secretary)

# Weald Property Development Ltd (dormant)

Chair: Graham Stark

**Members**Michael Chinn